Contact Unite

National Head Office:

Phone: 0800 2 UNITE (0800 286 483) or direct dial (09) 845 2132

Text only: 022 GO UNION (022 468 6466)

Fax: 09 846 9509

Postal Address: PO Box 7175, Wellesley St, Auckland 1141

Email: support@unite.org.nz

Find Your Organiser:


Fast Food Restaurants


Angelyse_web_small_2014.jpeg

Angelyse Armstrong
Is the Organiser for Waikato and also organises some South Auckland fast food sites.
022-077-0881
angelyse@unite.org.nz

taylor.jpg

Taylor McLoon
Is a Fast Food Organiser for Auckland members.
021-552-767
taylor@unite.org.nz 

Gary_web_small_2014.jpeg

Gary Cranston
Is the Fast Food Lead Organiser for Auckland and Northland
029-455-5979
gary@unite.org.nz 

shanna_new.jpg

Shanna Reeder
Is on maternity leave until October 2018


Casinos, Hotels, Hospitals, Cinemas, Security and Other


Joe_web_small_2014.jpeg

Joe Carolan
Is a Senior Organiser for Casino and Security membership and is based in Auckland.
029-445-5702
joseph@unite.org.nz 

Renee_web_small_2014.jpeg

Renee Cope
Is the National Co-ordinator for Hotels Organiser based in Auckland.
021-447-067
renee@unite.org.nz 

hannah_original_web.jpg

Hannah Shelton Agar
Is Unite’s Cinemas Organiser, based in Auckland.
022-573-6707
hannah@unite.org.nz

Shirley.jpg

Shirley Wang
Is Unite’s Call Centre Organiser, based in Auckland.
021-301-546
shirley@unite.org.nz

sandy_web.jpg

Sandy Hildebrandt
Organises Postal Workers in the upper North Island on behalf of the Postal Workers Union of Aotearoa and is based in Auckland
022-530-3940
sandy@unite.org.nz


Regional Organisers


Aneta

Aneta Chadderton
Is the Organiser for the Waikato Hotels and all Bay of Plenty members.
027-530-7560
aneta@unite.org.nz

Bonita_web_small_2014.jpeg

Bonita Belworthy
Is the Organiser for Manawatu,Horowhenua, Whanganui,Taranaki and Hawkes Bay members.
029-445-4959
bonita@unite.org.nz

Heleyni_web_small_2014.jpeg

Heleyni Pratley
Is the Organiser for Wellington members. Heleyni is currently on leave - please contact Jasmine Taankink for Wellington enquiries.

Jasmine_(small).JPG

Jasmine Taankink
Is the Organiser for Wellington members.
022-043-0669
jasmine@unite.org.nz 

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Campbell
Is the Organiser for Canterbury and West Coast members.
021-0826-4165
nicole@unite.org.nz

Moniqua.jpg

Moniqua Reid
Is an Organiser for Canterbury, Nelson, Marlborough and West Coast members.
022-301-6796
moniqua@unite.org.nz

Sonja Mitchell

Sonja Mitchell
Is the Organiser for Otago and Southland members and is based in Dunedin.
022-353-0408
sonja@unite.org.nz


National Officers


Gerard_web_small_2014.jpeg

Gerard Hehir
Is the National Secretary with overall responsibility for the staff and management and is based in Palmerston North.
021-029-40345
gerard@unite.org.nz

Mike_web_small_2014.jpeg

Mike Treen
Is the National Director and has responsibilities for day to day operations with specific responsibilities for the Fast Food Restaurants and Language Schools.
029-525-4744
mike@unite.org.nz


Support Staff


Alex.jpg

Alex Muir
Is the Database Manager and is based in Napier.
alex@unite.org.nz

Ekta.jpg

Ekta Punj
Is the Office Manager and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.
ekta@unite.org.nz

Chantel.jpg

Chantel Wilson
Is on leave until October 2018. All office enquiries should be directed to Ekta Punj

Des.jpg

Desmond Leota
Is the Administrator and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.
desmond@unite.org.nz

John_web_small_2014.jpeg

John Crocker
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for Unite Staff and is based in Auckland.
john@unite.org.nz

duncan.jpg

Duncan Allen
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for Unite staff and is based in Wellington.
duncan@unite.org.nz