Contact Unite

National Head Office:

Phone: 0800 2 UNITE (0800 286 483) or direct dial (09) 845 2132

Text only: 022 GO UNION (022 468 6466)

Fax: 09 846 9509

Postal Address: PO Box 7175, Wellesley St, Auckland 1141

Email: support@unite.org.nz

Find Your Organiser:


Fast Food Restaurants


Angelyse_web_small_2014.jpeg

Angelyse Armstrong
Is the Organiser for Waikato and also organises some South Auckland fast food sites.
022-077-0881
angelyse@unite.org.nz

Ben_web_small_2014.jpeg

Ben Peterson
Is the Organiser for Central Auckland Fast Food Restaurant members and is the national co-ordinator for McDonalds members.
021-560-127
ben@unite.org.nz 

duncan.jpg

Duncan Allen
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for members through issues and cases and is based in Wellington.
022-043-2394
duncan@unite.org.nz 

Gary_web_small_2014.jpeg

Gary Cranston
Organiser for West Auckland and Northland. National Co-ordinator for Burger King, KFC, Pizza Hut, Carl's Jr and Starbucks
029-455-5979
gary@unite.org.nz 

shanna_new.jpg

Shanna Reeder
Is a Fast Food Organiser for South and Central Auckland and is the National Co-ordinator for Wendys restaurants.
029-445-5703
shanna@unite.org.nz


Casinos, Hotels, Hospitals, Cinemas, Security and Other


Joe_web_small_2014.jpeg

Joe Carolan
Is a Senior Organiser for Casino and Security membership and is based in Auckland.
029-445-5702
joseph@unite.org.nz 

Renee_web_small_2014.jpeg

Renee Cope
Is the National Co-ordinator for Hotels Organiser based in Auckland.
021-447-067
renee@unite.org.nz 

John_web_small_2014.jpeg

John Crocker
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for members through issues and cases and is based in Auckland.
029-695-1135
john@unite.org.nz

hannah_original_web.jpg

Hannah Shelton Agar
Is Unite’s Cinemas Organiser, based in Auckland.
022-573-6707
hannah@unite.org.nz

Shirley.jpg

Shirley Wang
Is Unite’s Call Centre Organiser, based in Auckland.
021-301-546
shirley@unite.org.nz

sandy_web.jpg

Sandy Hildebrandt
Organises Postal Workers in the upper North Island on behalf of the Postal Workers Union of Aotearoa and is based in Auckland
022-530-3940
sandy@unite.org.nz


Regional Organisers


Aneta

Aneta Chadderton
Is the Organiser for the Waikato and Bay of Plenty members.
027-530-7560
aneta@unite.org.nz

Bonita_web_small_2014.jpeg

Bonita Belworthy
Is the Organiser for Manawatu and Hawkes Bay members. Bonita is on maternity leave during 2017. All enquiries should be referred to Gerard Hehir (gerard@unite.org.nz ph 021 02940345) during her absence

Heleyni_web_small_2014.jpeg

Heleyni Pratley
Is the Organiser for Wellington members. Heleyni is currently on leave - please contact Jasmine Taankink for Wellington enquiries.

Jasmine_(small).JPG

Jasmine Taankink
Is the Organiser for Wellington members.
022-043-0669
jasmine@unite.org.nz 

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Campbell
Is the Organiser for Canterbury and West Coast members.
021-0826-4165
nicole@unite.org.nz

Olive McRae

Olive McRae
Is the Organiser for Otago and Southland members.
022-353-0408
olive@unite.org.nz


National Officers


Gerard_web_small_2014.jpeg

Gerard Hehir
Is the National Secretary with overall responsibility for the staff and management and is based in Palmerston North.
021-029-40345
gerard@unite.org.nz

Mike_web_small_2014.jpeg

Mike Treen
Is the National Director and has responsibilities for day to day operations with specific responsibilities for the Fast Food Restaurants and Language Schools.
029-525-4744
mike@unite.org.nz


Support Staff


Alex.jpg

Alex Muir
Is the Database Manager and is based in Napier.
alex@unite.org.nz

Chantel.jpg

Chantel Wilson
Is the Office Manager and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.
chantel@unite.org.nz

Des.jpg

Desmond Leota
Is the Administrator and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.
desmond@unite.org.nz