Contact Unite

National Head Office:

Phone: 0800 2 UNITE (0800 286 483) or direct dial (09) 845 2132

Text only: 022 GO UNION (022 468 6466)

Fax: 09 846 9509

Postal Address: PO Box 7175, Wellesley St, Auckland 1141

Email: support@unite.org.nz

Find Your Organiser:


Fast Food Restaurants


Angelyse_web_small_2014.jpeg

Angelyse Armstrong
Is the Organiser for South Auckland Fast Food members and is the national co-ordinator for Restaurant Brands members.
022-077-0881
angelyse@unite.org.nz

Ben_web_small_2014.jpeg

Ben Peterson
Is the Organiser for Central Auckland Fast Food Restaurant members and is the national co-ordinator for Wendy’s members.
021-560-127
ben@unite.org.nz 

duncan.jpg

Duncan Allen
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for members through issues and cases and is based in Wellington.
022-043-2394
duncan@unite.org.nz 

Gary_web_small_2014.jpeg

Gary Cranston
Is the Organiser for West Auckland, North Shore and Northland Fast Food Restaurants and is the national co-ordinator for Burger King members.
029-455-5979
gary@unite.org.nz 

Renee_web_small_2014.jpeg

Renee Cope
Is the Organiser for East Auckland Fast Food Restaurants members and is the national co-ordinator for McDonald’s members. 
021-447-067
renee@unite.org.nz 


Casinos, Hotels, Hospitals, Cinemas, Security and Other


Joe_web_small_2014.jpeg

Joe Carolan
Is a Senior Organiser for Casino and Security membership and is based in Auckland.
029-445-5702
joseph@unite.org.nz 

John_web_small_2014.jpeg

John Crocker
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for members through issues and cases and is based in Auckland.
029-695-1135
john@unite.org.nz

Nadia_small.jpg

Nadia Abu-Shanab
Organiser for Cinemas and Call Centres and is based in Auckland
021-301-546
nadia@unite.org.nz

shanna_new.jpg

Shanna Reeder
Is the Organiser for Hotels and is based in Auckland
029-445-5703
shanna@unite.org.nz


Regional Organisers


Aneta

Aneta Chadderton
Is the Organiser for the Waikato and Bay of Plenty members.
027-530-7560
aneta@unite.org.nz

Bonita_web_small_2014.jpeg

Bonita Belworthy
Is the Organiser for Manawatu and East Coast members.
029-445-4959
bonita@unite.org.nz

Heleyni_web_small_2014.jpeg

Heleyni Pratley
Is the Organiser for Wellington members. Heleyni is currently on leave - please contact Jasmine for Wellington enquiries.
029-494-9865
heleyni@unite.org.nz

Jasmine_(small).JPG

Jasmine Taankink
Is the Organiser for Wellington members.
022-043-0669
jasmine@unite.org.nz 

Nicole.jpg

Nicole Campbell
Is the Organiser for Canterbury and West Coast members.
021-0826-4165
nicole@unite.org.nz

Olive McRae

Olive McRae
Is the Organiser for Otago and Southland members.
022-353-0408
olive@unite.org.nz


National Officers


Gerard_web_small_2014.jpeg

Gerard Hehir
Is the National Secretary with overall responsibility for the staff and management and is based in Palmerston North.
021-029-40345
gerard@unite.org.nz

Mike_web_small_2014.jpeg

Mike Treen
Is the National Director and has responsibilities for day to day operations with specific responsibilities for the Fast Food Restaurants and Language Schools.
029-525-4744
mike@unite.org.nz

Tom_web_small_2014.jpeg

Tom Buckley
Is the Assistant Secretary with specific responsibilities for Casino, Hotels, Hospitals, Cinemas and Security Sectors.
021-955-703
tom@unite.org.nz


Support Staff


Alex.jpg

Alex Muir
Is the Database Manager and is based in Napier.
alex@unite.org.nz

Chantel.jpg

Chantel Wilson
Is the Office Manager and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.
chantel@unite.org.nz

Des.jpg

Desmond Leota
Is the Administrator and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.
desmond@unite.org.nz