National Head Office:

Phone: 0800 2 UNITE (0800 286 483) or direct dial (09) 845 2132

Fax: 09 846 9509

Postal Address: PO Box 41211, St Lukes, Auckland 1346

Email: support@unite.org.nz

Find Your Organiser:


Fast Food Restaurants


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/61a948f87be238cf0e5840fe7b326da1087e6e55.jpeg?1530703067

Angelyse-Heitiare Armstrong
Is the Organiser for Waikato and also organises some South Auckland fast food sites.
+6422-077-0881
angelyse@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/44380440c6f3e2ba2cbbb37bcbdab034afa4d2a1.jpeg?1530703094

Gary Cranston
Is the Fast Food Lead Organiser for Auckland and Northland
029-455-5979
gary@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/2471835f0c6237d742df476936776a737ad30cad.jpg?1536913046

Shanna Reeder
Is on maternity leave until October 2018

shanna@unite.org.nz

Casinos, Hotels, Hospitals, Cinemas, Security and Other


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/68d96d7d3d1226181bf38e8286ae844e631e244d.jpeg?1536900720

Joe Carolan
Is a Senior Organiser for SkyCity Casino.
029-445-5702
joseph@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/872b605822cd0425f668f9940b3873d6e8738d33.jpeg?1536900612

Renee Cope
Is the National Co-ordinator for Hotels. Organiser based in Auckland.
021-447-067
renee@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/e3481612dba2aec5725773721c0206a0443c511f.jpeg?1536900155

Andre Rabe
Organises Postal Workers in the upper North Island on behalf of the Postal Workers Union of Aotearoa and is based in Auckland.
021-798-244
andre@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/24606f26c3d46eb147ed504e3beba38c24509cd8.jpg?1536901814

Hannah Shelton Agar
Is Unite’s Cinemas Organiser, based in Auckland.
021-210-5433
hannah@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/546975158bc0799e9701fc525536ad8524171df7.jpg?1530703374

Shirley Wang
Is Unite’s Call Centre Organiser, based in Auckland.
021-301-546
shirley@unite.org.nz

Regional Organisers


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/4d8f8d1a136172d09226c0f45abd91aa4d764a0d.jpeg?1530701445

Bonita Belworthy
Is on sabbatical leave this year.

bonita@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/8941d8cdc901d78fed987be4598ab8769d79bede.jpg?1530701260

Nicole Campbell
Is on leave at present.

nicole@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/595416c4eba6889485d50d81b856ad543e03832e.png?1530701241

Aneta Chadderton
Is the Organiser for the Waikato Hotels and all Bay of Plenty members.
027-530-7560
aneta@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/cfe8066531d454bbfea4899ca5ca6441ccc22bff.jpg?1530701344

Sonja Mitchell
Is the Organiser for Otago and Southland members and is based in Dunedin.
022-353-0408
sonja@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/a16650bfadb2c0d98aa3a220b99433ee004e867f.jpg?1530701369

Moniqua Reid
Is an Organiser for Canterbury, Nelson, Marlborough and West Coast members.
027-805-4276
moniqua@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/6a217c76e84953a0f64d3b35bd09f396b4ea4e2b.jpeg?1530701431

Jasmine Taankink
Is the Organiser for Wellington and Wairarapa members
022-043-0669
jasmine@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/c97dbb335745ba28b796a2a300c64958475068e7.jpg?1537251286

Shiloh Tahuri
Is the Organiser for Manawatu,Horowhenua, Whanganui,Taranaki and Hawkes Bay members
029-445-4959
shiloh@unite.org.nz

National Organisers


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/f40bc1d7322339d6816e12e59df1b2d9ef5ea704.jpg?1536901572

Gerard Hehir
Is the National Secretary with overall responsibility for the staff and management and is based in Palmerston North.
021-029-40345
gerard@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/f8b1c9533dfc8e4365420cc95efe3b291b7e815a.jpeg?1530702651

Mike Treen
Is the National Director and has responsibilities for day to day operations with specific responsibilities for the Fast Food Restaurants and Language Schools.
029-525-4744
mike@unite.org.nz

Support Staff


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/090cf968f9e68093213cf95a9ba886024ad2a332.jpg?1536901088

Duncan Allan
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for Unite staff and is based in Wellington.

duncan@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/5ad763f07d451000f633de82675a61a13f614725.jpeg?1536900902

John Crocker
Is on sabbatical leave this year.

john@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/32eb2ca8ff4f56fe9502567908dee9e0e9142129.jpg?1536900984

Desmond Leota
Is the Administrator and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.

desmond@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/50446c2721f399728a21a0567a726f0a9bc1f8e4.jpg?1536900010

Ekta Punj
Is the Office Manager and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.

ekta@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/720d85a5d58bf5d7ef88596c67920521076623ea.jpeg?1536900100

Jeremy Roundill
Is the Database Manager and is based in Auckland.

jeremy@unite.org.nz