National Head Office:

Phone: 0800 2 UNITE (0800 286 483) or direct dial (09) 845 2132

Fax: 09 846 9509

Postal Address: PO Box 96233, Balmoral, Auckland 1342

Email: support@unite.org.nz

Find Your Organiser:


Fast Food Restaurants


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/61a948f87be238cf0e5840fe7b326da1087e6e55.jpeg?1530703067

Angelyse-Heitiare Armstrong
Is the Organiser for Waikato and also organises some South Auckland fast food sites.
0220770881
angelyse@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/384a6eb8cd0898d1c1635ac4af2f4ed254ef0fb8.png?1571365537

Shen Batmaz
Is a Fast Food Organiser for Central and North Auckland
0220386988
shen@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/44380440c6f3e2ba2cbbb37bcbdab034afa4d2a1.jpeg?1530703094

Gary Cranston
Is the Fast Food Lead Organiser for Auckland and Northland
0294555979
gary@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/2a2a3a3021decc66675a099ae13107a0c31cb067.jpg?1557376200

Danni Wilkinson
Is a Fast Food Organiser in Auckland.
0212420608
Danni@unite.org.nz

Casinos, Hotels, Hospitals, Cinemas, Security and Other


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/68d96d7d3d1226181bf38e8286ae844e631e244d.jpeg?1536900720

Joe Carolan
Is a Senior Organiser for SkyCity Casino.
0294455702
joseph@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/872b605822cd0425f668f9940b3873d6e8738d33.jpeg?1536900612

Renee Cope
Is the National Co-ordinator for Hotels. Organiser based in Auckland.
021447067
renee@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/e3481612dba2aec5725773721c0206a0443c511f.jpeg?1536900155

Andre Rabe
Organises Postal Workers in the upper North Island on behalf of the Postal Workers Union of Aotearoa and is based in Auckland.
021-798-244
andre@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/24606f26c3d46eb147ed504e3beba38c24509cd8.jpg?1536901814

Hannah Shelton Agar
Is Unite’s Cinemas Organiser, based in Auckland.
0225736707
hannah@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/546975158bc0799e9701fc525536ad8524171df7.jpg?1530703374

Shirley Wang
Is Unite’s Call Centre Organiser, based in Auckland.
021-301-546
shirley@unite.org.nz

Regional Organisers


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/595416c4eba6889485d50d81b856ad543e03832e.png?1530701241

Aneta Chadderton
Is the Organiser for the Waikato Hotels and all Bay of Plenty members.
0275307560
aneta@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/736bcea177c175aae8abc7fd4b6fc759c8664bd0.jpg?1557376897

Amy Forrest
Is the Fast Foods Organiser for Wellington and Wairarapa members
0223037507
amy@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/a35d101ccccb2b2a18f00504a68ce964d45a9240.jpg?1547416474

Georgine Smith
Is an Organiser for Canterbury, Nelson, Marlborough and West Coast members.
0223016796
georgine@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/2c775de2a434a86ca6c31236ee1e413ce3131a15.png?1571607803

Jasmine Taankink
Is the Organiser for Wellington Hotels, Call Centres and Cinemas
0220430669
jasmine@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/c97dbb335745ba28b796a2a300c64958475068e7.jpg?1537251286

Shiloh Tahuri
Is the Organiser for Manawatu,Horowhenua, Whanganui,Taranaki and Hawkes Bay members
0294454959
shiloh@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/d777b500544583ed61261633cb934264814c9637.JPG?1543891929

Angus Wilson
Is the Organiser for Otago and Southland members and is based in Dunedin.
0223530408
angus@unite.org.nz

National Organisers


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/f40bc1d7322339d6816e12e59df1b2d9ef5ea704.jpg?1536901572

Gerard Hehir
Is the National Secretary with overall responsibility for the staff and management and is based in Palmerston North.
02102940345
gerard@taikorea.co.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/f8b1c9533dfc8e4365420cc95efe3b291b7e815a.jpeg?1530702651

Mike Treen
Is the National Director and has responsibilities for day to day operations with specific responsibilities for the Fast Food Restaurants and Language Schools.
0295254744
mike@unite.org.nz

Support Staff


https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/090cf968f9e68093213cf95a9ba886024ad2a332.jpg?1536901088

Duncan Allen
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for Unite staff and is based in Wellington.

duncan@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/5ad763f07d451000f633de82675a61a13f614725.jpeg?1536900902

John Crocker
Is an Industrial Officer and provides support for Unite staff based in the Auckland Office.

john@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/50446c2721f399728a21a0567a726f0a9bc1f8e4.jpg?1536900010

Ekta Punj
Is the Office Manager and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.

ekta@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/606d41db888b921441d331ede87cd124dea76360.jpg?1557376263

Jessie Reddaway
Is the Support Administrator and is based at Unite’s Auckland Office.

jessie@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/2471835f0c6237d742df476936776a737ad30cad.jpg?1536913046

Shanna Reeder
Is member support and is based in Auckland

shanna@unite.org.nz

https://d3n8a8pro7vhmx.cloudfront.net/uniteunion/profile_images/720d85a5d58bf5d7ef88596c67920521076623ea.jpeg?1536900100

Jeremy Roundill
Is the Database Manager and is based in Auckland.
092803916
jeremy@unite.org.nz