Unite Organisers and Crew

Organisers

Auckland

Renee Cope

Renee is an organiser for East Auckland and some South Auckland Fast Food and Cinemas. Her contact details are 021-447-067 or renee@unite.org.nz .

Gary Cranston

Based in Auckland, Gary is Unite's organiser for West Auckland, North Auckland and Northland. His contact details are 029-455-5979 or gary@unite.org.nz .

Joe Carolan

Joe is the Team Leader for Auckland based Organisers with direct responsibilities Cinemas and Central Auckland Fast Food restaurants. His contact details are 029-445-5702 or email joseph@unite.org.nz .

Shanna Olsen-Reeder

Shanna is the organiser for Hotels and Call Centres and is based in Auckland. Her contact details are 029-445-5703, 0800 2 Unite (freephone) or shanna@unite.org.nz .

John Crocker

John is the organiser for Skycity Casino and Security and is based in Auckland. His contact details are 029-695-1135 or john@unite.org.nz .

Milo West

Milo is an Organiser for Fast Food and Cinemas in Central Auckland. Her contact details are 021-301-546 or milo@unite.org.nz .

Tom Buckley

Tom is the Assistant Secretary for Unite and responsible for industrial matters. His contact details are 021-955-703 or tom@unite.org.nz .

Mike Treen

Mike is the National Director and has overall responsibility for day to day operations for Unite. His contact details are 029-525-4744 or mike@unite.org.nz .


South Auckland and Waikato

Angelyse Armstrong

Angelyse is an Organiser for Fast Food restaurants for South Auckland and Waikato. Her contact details are 022-077-0881 or angelyse@unite.org.nz

Jared Philips

Jared assists the union with case work and issues. He is also responsible to the membership at the Waikato Hospital. His contact details are 029-494-9863 or jared@unite.org.nz


Manawatu,Bay of Plenty, Hamilton and East Coast

Bonita Moyes

Bonita is an Organiser for Fast Food restaurants for Manawatu, East Coast, Bay of Plenty and Waikato. Her contact details are 0800-286-483 Ext: 23, 029-445-4959 or bonita@unite.org.nz .


Wellington

Heleyni Pratley

Heleyni is the Team Leader for regional based organisers with direct responsibilities for the greater Wellington region. Her contact details are 029-494-9865 or email heleyni@unite.org.nz .

Jasmine Taankink

Jasmine is an Organiser for Fast Food and Cinemas in Wellington. Her contact details are 021-232-7469 or jasmine@unite.org.nz .


South Island

Ben Petersen

Ben is an Organiser for Fast Food restaurants and Cinemas in the South Island (except Nelson area). His contact details are 029-201-3837 or ben@unite.org.nz .

National Secretary



Matt McCarten

Matt is the National Secretary for Unite and is currently on leave. For day to day matters Mike Treen should be contacted.

Gerard Hehir

Gerard is Unite's elected President. His contact details are 021-029-40345, or gerard@unite.org.nz .